Kontakt

Address

Repus Ventilation AB
Hylsnyckeln 1
197 40 Bro
​​​​​​​Sweden


Phone number

+46 08-590 884 94


E-mail

info@repus.se

Mattias Kranz

Sales & marketing

mattias.kranz@repus.se

Kaarina Kranz

Finance & administration

kaarina.kranz@repus.se

Nina Pentti

Order & delivery

nina.pentti@repus.se

Andreas B Hallberg

Technique
​​​​​​​
andreas.b.hallberg@repus.se

Harald Andersson

Research and development
​​​​​​​
harald.andersson@hig.se

Susann Carlsson Karami

Financial administration

susann.carlsson.karami@repus.se